Strength Training & Conditioning Program

The Storm Strength Training & Conditioning program is operated through a combination of Storm Activities and the Community Education Recreation Sports Department. The weight room is currently open to in-season activities ONLY, as scheduled by the Strength & Conditioning Coach Brady Roden (brady.roden@isd47.org).  

Join the Remind App group: https://www.remind.com/join/2122offs

Off-season training may be available. Fiind courses under the Storm Registration system, titled S&S training. All summer Speed & Strength programs are  through Community Education Recreation Sports.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Hockey
-
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Off-season
-
Boys Basketball
-
Off-season
-
Swimming
-
Wrestling
-
9th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Jan 4
Off-season
-
New Hockey
-
Off-season
-
Swimming
-
Wed, Jan 5
Off-seaon
-
Hockey
-
Off-season
-
Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Jan 6
Boys Basketball
-
Fri, Jan 7
Off-seaon
-
Hockey
-
Off-season
-
Swimming
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Off-season
-
Swimming
-
Boys Basketball
-
Off-season
-
Wrestling
-
9th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Tue, Jan 11
Off-season
-
Off-season
-
Wed, Jan 12
Off-seaon
-
Hockey
-
Swimming
-
Nordic Skiiing
-
Off-season
-
Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Jan 13
Off-season
-
Boys Basketball
-
Off-season
-
9th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Fri, Jan 14
Off-seaon
-
Hockey
-
Swimming
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Wrestling
-
Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Jan 18
Off-season
-
Off-season
-
Wed, Jan 19
Off-seaon
-
Hockey
-
Swimming
-
Off-season
-
Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Jan 20
Off-season
-
Off-season
-
Fri, Jan 21
Off-seaon
-
Hockey
-
Swimming
-
Sat, Jan 22